2.en.40 Are you ready to repeat your Self Esteem test?

After being away from the blog for a while, I’m back again to ask you to check whether your self esteem is higher if you take the test in English.

I know you took a test in your Spanish class. Let’s see if the results are the same when you take a test in English.

Try this one, written by Karl Perera, and let me know if you find it reliable.

Go to his site to find out what your score means and post your comments to the blog.

Anuncis
Arxivat a english. Etiquetes: . 24 Comments »

24 Respostes to “2.en.40 Are you ready to repeat your Self Esteem test?”

  1. silviamartinm Says:

    My score is 10 so my low self steem is holding me back.

  2. merysantos1998 Says:

    .My score is 9, my low self steem is holding me back too

  3. vidalandreu98 Says:

    My self esteem socre is 11, my low self steem is holding me back.

  4. marinaescarpa11 Says:

    My score is 7, so my esteem is drastically low.

  5. tomasGD Says:

    My score is 11, my low self esteem is holding me back.

  6. claramulet Says:

    – My score is 11, so my low self esteemis holding me back.

  7. juliamulet Says:

    My score is 10, my low self steem is holding me back.

  8. margaabauza Says:

    My score is 10, my low self steem is holding me back.

  9. Goran Dmitrov Avramov Says:

    My score is 8 ( yout low self steem is holding you back )

  10. jospomar Says:

    My score is 10 so my low self steem is holding me back.

  11. vidalsiquierj Says:

    Wow I’m impressed: My score is 15, so I have a high level of self esteem!
    I thought that my self esteem was very low, but I was rwong.

  12. martitaserra28 Says:

    My score is 10: my low self steem is holding me back.

  13. eleojitos Says:

    My self esteem socre is 11, my low self steem is holding me back.

  14. izabelaigorova02 Says:

    My self esteem score is 11: my low self esteem is holding me back.

  15. isidelatorre Says:

    -My score is 14 (Not bad but room for you to improve)
    -I think that is high.

  16. ariadnaoliver Says:

    My score is 10, my low self steem is holding me back.

  17. ariadnabalufo Says:

    My self esteem score is 8, my low self esteem is holding me back.

  18. tonitorner Says:

    My score is 14: not bad but rooom for you to improve

  19. sergiomr226 Says:

    My score is 8, my low self esteem is drastically low!

  20. vladis890 Says:

    My score is 13: not bad but room for you to improve.

  21. jhazminmarmol Says:

    My score is 9 my low self steem is holding me back.

  22. miquelbv9 Says:

    My score is 11, my low self esteem is holding me back.

  23. psocies Says:

    My score is 10, my low self steem is holding me back.

  24. noesanzu Says:

    My score is 14, “not bad but room for you to improve”.


Deixa un comentari

