2.en.62 Feelings, expression and making faces.

How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?

are you good at making faces?

Can you wink?

Can you think of situations when you would wink?

Can you think of situations when you would frown?

Have a look at these faces and learn how to pronounce the words.

We’ll run a contest to see who is best at making faces.

Go to Learning Chocolate web site learn the words and try the on line dictation.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Did you learn any new words?

Did you find this post useful?

Anuncis

21 Respostes to “2.en.62 Feelings, expression and making faces.”

  1. paulinguigs Says:

    How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?
    Our facial expression tells most about our feelings, but the actors can imitate.

    Are you good at making faces?
    Yes, I am.

    Can you wink?
    Yes, I can.

    Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    Yes, when you are happy.

    Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    Yes, when you are angry.

  2. merysantos1998 Says:

    ·How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?
    ·Are you good at making faces? No , I’m not.
    ·Can you wink? Yes, I can
    ·Can you think of situations when you would wink? Yes, When we are in a situation that seems that we tell the truth and when we wink at someone, that someone know that we are lieing.
    ·Can you think of situations when you would frown? when you don’t understand something.

    • merysantos1998 Says:

      Sorry I forgot one answer.
      ·How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel? I don’t stand the question.

  3. marinaescarpa11 Says:

    1-How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?
    *Our facial expression tell us aour feelings.
    2-Are you good at making faces?
    *No, I’m not.
    3-Can you wink?
    * Yes, I can
    4-Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    *Yes, when you’re happy.
    5-Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    *Yes, when you’re sad or angry.
    6-Did you learn any new words?
    *Yes, I learnt many words.
    7-Did you find this post useful?
    Yes.

  4. izabelaigorova02 Says:

    How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?
    *
    Are you good at making faces?
    *So,so.

    Can you wink?
    *Yes I can.

    Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    *Yes,fo example, when you and one friend have a plan and you do not want others to know.

    Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    *Yes, when you are angry.

  5. ariadnabalufo Says:

    -How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?
    *
    -Are you good at making faces?
    *Not much
    -Can you wink?
    *Yes, I can
    -Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    *Yes, when you are happy
    -Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    *Yes, when you don’t understand something or you are angry…

  6. margaabauza Says:

    1) I don’t stand the question.
    2)Not very much.
    3)Yes, I can.
    4)Yes, when you are very happy.
    5)Yes, when you are angry.

  7. silviamartinm Says:

    1)I don’t know.
    2)No,I don’t.
    3)Yes, I can
    4)Yes,when you trow compliment to someone.
    5)Yes, when you are angry or when you want to kill someone.

  8. jhazminmarmol Says:

    1)How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?
    -I don’t know the question.
    2)Are you good at making faces?
    -No, I’m not.
    3)Can you wink?
    -Yes, I can.
    4)Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    -Yes, when you are happy.
    5)Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    -Yes, when you are angry and when you look the sun.

  9. jospomar Says:

    How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?
    A lot.
    are you good at making faces?
    Yes i am.
    Can you wink?
    Yes i can.
    Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    If you want to do a little signal to a person.
    Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    When you are so angry.

  10. ritish7580 Says:

    How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?
    So much.
    Are you good at making faces?
    Yes.
    Can you wink?
    Yes, I can.
    Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    When you are happy.
    Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    When you are angry.

  11. vidalandreu98 Says:

    How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?
    I don’t know
    Are you good at making faces?
    Well… I’m very folse
    Can you wink?
    Yes I can
    Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    When I am happy
    Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    When I am bored

  12. sergiomr226 Says:

    How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?
    – The our facial expression tells abaut the way we feel is happy.

    Are you good at making faces?
    – Yes, I are good at making faces.

    Can you wink?
    – Sometimes.

    Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    – When I am shy.

    Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    – When I am confused.

    Did you learn any new words?
    – Yes, I lerned some new words.

    Did you find this post useful?
    – Yes, I found this post useful.

  13. pausegui Says:

    How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?
    -The our facial expresion tell about happy expresions.
    are you good at making faces?
    -Yes I am very good at making faces.
    Can you wink?
    -Sometimes.
    Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    -When I make a joke.
    Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    -When I’m dizzy.
    Did you learn any new words?
    -Yes , I learned some words
    Did you find this post useful?
    -Yes , I found this post is very very useful

  14. martitaserra28 Says:

    1-How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?
    I don’t understand this question.
    2-Are you good at making faces?
    I think that no.
    3-Can you wink?
    Yes, I can.
    4-Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    Yes, when you have an idea.
    5-Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    When you are angry.
    6-Did you learn any new words?
    Yes, I did.
    7-Did you find this post useful?
    I think that yes.

  15. andreafr98 Says:

    1.-How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?

    2-Are you good at making faces?
    Not very much.
    3-Can you wink?
    Yes, I can.
    4-Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    Yes, when you are very happy.
    5-Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    When you are angry.
    6-Did you learn any new words?
    Yes, I learn news and differents words.
    7-Did you find this post useful?
    Yes , because I learn very much.

  16. AlbaaSoriaa Says:

    1-How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?
    · Our facial expression tell us about feelings.
    2-Are you good at making faces?
    · So,so.
    3-Can you wink?
    · Yes, I can
    4-Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    · When I am shy.
    5-Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    · When I am confused.
    6-Did you learn any new words?
    · Yes , I learned some words
    7-Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    · Yes, when you are angry.

  17. vidalsiquierj Says:

    How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?
    -María, I don’t understand this question.

    Are you good at making faces?
    -No, I don’t good making faces.

    Can you wink?
    -Yes, of course.

    Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    -When you are happy or in love you would wink.

    -Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    -When you are angry or sad you woul frown.

  18. vladis890 Says:

    How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?
    -Our facial expressions tell about our fellings and our states.
    Are you good at making faces?
    -Not so much.
    Can you wink?
    -Yes, I can.
    Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    -When you are happy.
    Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    -When you are angry.

  19. alvaroalemany Says:

    1.- How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?

    2.- Are you good at making faces?
    – Yes, I am.

    3.- Can you wink?
    – Yes, i can.

    4.- Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    – Yes, for exemple when Noé wink me.

    5.- Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    – Yes, when you are angry.

  20. psocies Says:

    1- Our facial expression tells most about our feelings, but the actors can imitate.
    2-Not very much.
    3-Yes, I can.
    4-Yes, when you are very happy.
    5-Yes, when you are angry.


Deixa un comentari

