2.en.58 Pronunciation,accuracy and finding the right meaning of words: empathy and indecisive

This morning you did a good job and learnt to talk about personality. Now, in order to do your homework correctly you must check the pronunciation of the adjectives you’ve chosen to describe your characters. I have already told you to use a monolingual dictionary that includes  the option of listening to the word being pronounced.

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/indecisive

in·de·ci·sive

/ˌɪndɪˈsaɪsɪv/

Remember this morning we also talked about the meaning of words such as empathy? Let’s see if this video helps you fix what EMPATHY means and find out ways to practise it.

Did you like the video?

Anuncis
Arxivat a english. Etiquetes: , . 22 Comments »

22 Respostes to “2.en.58 Pronunciation,accuracy and finding the right meaning of words: empathy and indecisive”

  1. margaabauza Says:

    Yes, I like very much.

  2. silviamartinm Says:

    Yes, Iliked very much. Ithink is useful.

  3. noesanzu Says:

    Yes, I liked very much.

  4. vidalsiquierj Says:

    Did you like the video?
    -Yes, it is a nice video!

  5. vidalandreu98 Says:

    I liked a lot but the mum is very bad person.

  6. sergiomr226 Says:

    Did you like the video?
    – Yes I liked the video.

  7. martitaserra28 Says:

    1-Did you like the video?
    Yes, I did.

  8. andreafr98 Says:

    I like very much this video , is a good video Maria !

  9. pausegui Says:

    1.-Did you like the video?
    I like the video very much but I think the name is very rare.

  10. merysantos1998 Says:

    Yes I did.

  11. ariadnabalufo Says:

    Yes, I liked very much.

  12. marinaescarpa11 Says:

    *Did you liked the video?
    – Yes, I liked very much the video.

  13. jhazminmarmol Says:

    -Yes, I liked very much.

  14. paulinguigs Says:

    Did you like the video?
    Yes, I like very much!

  15. vladis890 Says:

    Did you like the video?
    – Yes, I like it very much.

  16. miquelbv9 Says:

    Did you like the video? Yes, I like it.


Deixa un comentari

