2.en.56 Ads can be interactive: have a go!

Have you seen the latest add by tipp-ex?

You can alter it and make the characters act as you please. It is really funny!

Type the following verbs in the box and see how the bear and the hunter interact.

  1. tickles
  2. kisses
  3. plays with
  4. dances with
  5. erases
  6. washes
  7. pisses
  8. draws
  9. sleeps with
  10. cooks

Homework: post your comments to the blog by Friday 28th

  1. Which one did you find the funniest?
  2. Can you contribute with any other verbs?
  3. Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
Anuncis
Arxivat a english. Etiquetes: , . 24 Comments »

24 Respostes to “2.en.56 Ads can be interactive: have a go!”

  1. silviamartinm Says:

    1.Which one did you find the funniest?
    I found the funniest the one is pisses and kisses.

    2.Can yu contribute with any other verbs?
    No I don’t know with wich verb I can contribute.

    3.Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    No I haven’t.

  2. margaabauza Says:

    1.Which one did you find the funniest?
    I found the funniest the tickles and the kisses.

    2.Can you contribute with any other verbs?
    No, because I don’t know with wich verb I contribute.

    3.Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    I don’t remember now.

  3. vidalandreu98 Says:

    1. Which one did you find the funniest?
    I found the funniest the kisses and the washes.
    2. Can you contribute with any other verbs?
    No, because I don’t know wich verb I put.
    3. Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    No, I didn’t see

  4. marinaescarpa11 Says:

    1-Which one did you find funniest?
    *I found the funniest the kisses and the pisses.
    2-Can you contribute with any other verbs?
    *I don’t know any other verb.
    3-Hve you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    *I haven’t not seen any publicity campaingns.

  5. psocies Says:

    1.Which one did you find funniest?
    -I found the funniest the kisses, the pisses and the tickles.
    2.Can you contribute with any other verbs?
    -Yes : clear (borrar)
    3.Hve you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    -No I already knew this.

  6. pausegui Says:

    1.Which one did you find the funniest?
    I found the funniest the kisses and the washes.
    2.Can you contribute with any other verbs?
    I don’t know any other verb.
    3.Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    No I already knew this.

  7. jhazminmarmol Says:

    1.Which one did you find funniest?
    *I found the funniest the eat and the cooking.
    2.Can you contribute with any other verbs?
    *I don´t know what verb put.
    3.Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    *Never seen a similar publicity campaigns.

  8. ritish7580 Says:

    1 Which one did you find the funniest?
    I found funniest the eat.
    2 Can you contribute with any other verbs?
    Tickles, kisses,play soccer with.
    2 Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    No, I never seen any similar publicity campaigns.

  9. ariadnabalufo Says:

    1.Which one did you find the funniest?
    *I found the funniest the one is pisses and tickles

    2.Can yu contribute with any other verbs?
    *No I don’t know another verb for contribute.

    3.Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    *I never seen a similar publicity campaigns

  10. martitaserra28 Says:

    1-Which one did you find the funniest?
    For me the funniest is tickles and washes.
    2-Can you contribute with any other verbs?
    No, I can’t contribute with any other verbs.
    3-Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    No, I never seen a similar publicity campaigns.

  11. noesanzu Says:

    1. Which one did you find the funniest?
    – For me the funniest are when the hunter tickles, pisses and plays with the bear.
    2. Can you contribute with any other verbs?
    – Yes, when the hunter swims, jumps with the bear…
    3. Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    – No, never.

    • jospomar Says:

      1. Which one did you find the funniest?
      Play.

      2. Can you contribute with any other verbs?
      You can put hut.

      3. Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
      No, never.

  12. sergiomr226 Says:

    1. Which one did you find the funniest?
    – I found the funniest: plays with, dances with and draws.

    2. Can you contribute with any other verbs?
    – Yes, some verbs.

    allow
    answer
    arrive
    ask
    be
    become
    begin
    believe
    bring
    burn
    buy
    call
    can
    change
    choose
    clean
    close
    come
    compare
    continue
    cook
    cost
    count
    cry
    cut
    dance

    _______________________________________________

    permiten
    respuesta
    llegar
    pedir
    se
    se
    comenzar
    creen
    llevar
    quemar
    comprar
    llamada
    puede
    el cambio
    elegir
    limpia
    cerrar
    vienen
    comparar
    continuar
    cocinar
    costo
    contar
    llorar
    corte
    danza

    3. Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    – Yes, maybe I don’t no.

  13. paucampomar Says:

    1. Which one did you find the funniest?
    The tickles
    2. Can you contribute with any other verbs?
    Yes
    3. Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    No,this is very funny

  14. miquelbv9 Says:

    Which one did you find the funniest?
    The pisses one.
    Can you contribute with any other verbs?
    Yes, ride.
    Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    No, I never.

  15. andreafr98 Says:

    1.- Trickles.
    2.- No , I don’t know other verbs for contribute.
    3.- No , this publicity compaings is very original.

  16. vladis890 Says:

    1.Which one did you find the funniest?
    -I found funniestr the one is pisses and play.
    2. Can you contribute with any other verbs?
    -Yes, watch television.
    3.Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    -No, never.

  17. merysantos1998 Says:

    1-The most funny for me is “a hunter plays a bear”.
    2-yes:
    play
    draws
    wins
    bathes
    3- no, never

  18. vidalsiquierj Says:

    1. Which one did you find the funniest?
    -I thing the most funniest are: The hunter kisses and washes the bear.

    2. Can you contribute with any other verbs?
    -Yes, some verbs: kill, fight, sleep, eat…

    3. Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    -No, I don’t seen another publicity like these tipex publicity.

  19. alvaroalemany Says:

    1.- Which one did you find the funniest?
    – For me, the funniest one was when the hunter and the bear are pissing.

    2.- Can you contribute with any other verbs?
    – Yes, for exemple: kill, play, sleep, talk, dance…

    3.- Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    – No, this is the first campaign.

  20. Joan Sebastià Says:

    1.-for me the most fun video is the “pissing´´
    2.-No
    3.-No, is the first campagain how is most funny

  21. paulinguigs Says:

    Which one did you find the funniest?
    I think the tickles one.

    Can you contribute with any other verbs?
    Yes, like sing and hit.

    Have you seen any similar publicity campaigns?
    No, I haven’t seen any similar publicity.


Deixa un comentari

